Oga Network – Uncommon Common Sense (EP) Zip

Naturally gifted Nigerian singer-songwriter Ifeanyibema Evans broadly referred to as Oga Network, makes takes over the track scene with an astonishing prolonged play document captioned “Uncommon Common Sense.”

Additionally, the prolonged play document from the Nigerian singer properties six thrilling tracks as he went directly to characteristic a outstanding Nigerian rappers, Vector, Zlatan and Erigga.

In conclusion, Oga Network’s new EP is definitely blended, mastered and it’s not anything in need of what a excellent track will have to sound. We are very sure you’re going to adore it and don’t omit to percentage it along with your family and friends.


  1. Jeje
  2. Who I Be (feat. Vector)
  3. Them Say
  4. Obagoal (feat. Zlatan)
  5. Care Less (feat. Erigga)
  6. Life

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply