Noobvee – Turning Point

Noobvee - Turning Point Download Mp3 Album /Ep
Noobvee - Turning Point

Album Artist: Noobvee

Title:   Turning Point 

Category: Music Extended Play (EP)

Track List: 5

Released Year: 2023 

Get the Noobvee “Turning Point” Extended Play (EP) here: Noobvee, a Nigerian recording artist, has released his EP, Turning Point, which contains five strong and dope songs and features outstanding musicians like Boibusta (JJDebusta), Danni Vembz, Bobby Saka, and Frankkie Waters.

Noobvee - Turning Point Download Mp3 Album /Ep
Noobvee – Turning Point

Noobvee, a Nigerian Afro fusion music artist signed to Woodhouse Entertainment is a native of Benue State, his real name is Vingil Innocent Akpen.

Noobvee uses his most recent EP, “Turning Point,” as an opportunity to impress the audience with his polished vocal abilities. Joe Waxy, Zill the producer, Z3NA, and Orduen Ikon are all credited with the production.

His multi-talented artist status will undoubtedly be cemented by the extended play, which is so lovely and calming to the heart. Simply set aside some time and listen to the tunes sequentially; you’ll love it.

Turning Point Tracklist

The tracklist for turning point by Noobvee include:

  1. As E Dey Be Ft. Danni Vembz & Bobby Saka
  2. Jafa Ft. BioBusta
  3. Miliky
  4. Uptown Ft. Frankkie Waters
  5. Shin Ikpia

Stream Turning Point Here!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply