L.A.X – No Bad Vibes (Album) Zip

Nigerian singer, Damilola Afolabi recognized by way of his level identify as L.A.X publishes a brand new song album undertaking dubbed “No Bad Vibes.”

The new song assortment from L.A.X is composed of twelve monitor information with characteristic appearances from Ayra Starr, Black Sherif, Konshens, Ronnie Flex, Loui, Clemzy and Dj Obi.

This is certainly a very good song assortment that shouldn’t be discovered lacking out in your Playlist and don’t omit to percentage it with others, additionally consider to consult with us for extra.


  1. Easy On Me
  2. Change Your Life (feet. Konshens)
  3. Energy (feet. Clemzy & Dj Obi)
  4. Options (feet. Ayra Starr)
  5. Zaza
  6. Balance (feet. Ronnie Flex)
  7. Waist Drop
  8. Joani (feet. Louis)
  9. Bounce (feet. Black Sherif)
  10. Para
  11. Rora
  12. Sweetest Tune

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply