Kulslash Vitee “Out Of Egypt (EP)” Download Album

Kulslash Vitee "Out Of Egypt (EP)" Download Album
Sharing is loving

Album Artist: Kulslash Vitee

Title:   Out Of Egypt (EP) Album

Category: Music Albums

Track List: 8

Released Year: 2022 Music Album

Kulslash Vitee “Out Of Egypt” EP / Album: Benue talented musician, Kulslash Vitee drops his long-awaited extended playlist tagged, Out Of Egypt (EP).

Kulslash Vitee "Out Of Egypt (EP)" Download Album

The Kulslash Vitee ‘Out Of Egypt’ album houses eight amazing harmonies featuring high-profiled Nigerian and Benue musical artists which include; Too Prince, Double J, Xnazzy J, Asoli, Free Jay, JJ Debusta and Ja6ix, released through the record label MARYSOUND RECORDS.

“Out Of Egypt” EP Tracklists

The “Out Of Egypt” EP consists of eight tracks which includes:

  1. Injustice
  2. Ginger featuring Too Prince
  3. Out of Egypt featuring Double J
  4. Countdown featuring Xnazzy J
  5. Duti featuring Asoli
  6. Ugly Situation featuring Free Jay
  7. As I Dey Nigeria featuring JJ Debusta
  8. Better Thing featuring Ja6ix, and Asoli

Download Kulslash Vitee “Out Of Egypt” full Ep / Album

Here comes his marvelous extended playlist called, Out Of Egypt (EP), which is ascertained to thrill all who listen to it.

For more information, promo requests, music uploads, or blogging reach out to Kwaghshir Victor on ([email protected]) or (08077018139).

Sharing is loving

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply