BNXN (Buju) “Bad Since 97 EP” (Download Album Mp3)

BNXN (Buju) "Bad Since 97 EP"

The astonishing new prolonged playlist “Bad Since 97 EP (Album)” through Nigerian sensational singer-songwriter BNXN (Buju) has been launched.

BNXN (Buju) "Bad Since 97 EP"

BNXN, previously referred to as Buju, is an excessively professional Afro-fusion singer and entertainer from Nigeria who bursts into the tune scene with the astounding Extended Play “Bad Since 97 EP.”

The BNXN’s new EP options Nigerian prime profile musicians like, Wizkid, Wande Coal, Bad Boy Timz, Olamide.

BNXN (Buju) “Bad Since 97 EP” Tracklists

Bad Since 97 EP comprises 7 superb tracklists. See beneath:

  1. Many Ways (Feat Wizkid)
  2. Flex (Feat Olamide)
  3. Preacher
  4. Make Sense (Feat Bad Boy Timz)
  5. What’s Popping
  6. For Days
  7. Kenkele (feat Wande Coal)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply